Tag

, , ,

  

 

  I could put my arms around every boy I see,

but they’d only remind me of you.

I went to the doctor

‘n’guess what he told me,

guess what he told me

he said: “Girl, you better try to have fun.

No matter what you do“,

but he’s a fool

`cause nothing compares,

nothing compares to you.

Sinead O’Connor

NOTHING COMPARES 2 U by Prince

Credits :

Photo by Joys Cuttita

 [CIRCA] – “To the Moon & Back” Hanging Heart Art – Black

[CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Curtains – Red Satin

[CIRCA] – Vine Motif Strip – Right – Snow (C/M)

[CIRCA] – Vine Motif Strip – Left – Red (C/M)

[CIRCA] – “Free Love” Hanging Hearts on Rings – Reds

[CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Ottoman PG – Velvet Black (38pos)

[CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Sofa PG – Velvet Cherry Red (88 pos)

[CIRCA] – “Free Love” Area Rug – LOVE – Red / Black

[CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Ottoman PG – Velvet Cherry Red (38pos)

